Delivering what we promise

CHAS CITS CPA HAE

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR 

Jeremy Harrison

Jeremy Harrison

Executive Director (Plant & Fleet Solutions)

Jeremy.Harrison@mgroupservicespfs.com

 

DIRECTORS 

Adrian Hart

Adrian Hart 

Plant Director 

Adrian.Hart@mgroupservicespfs.com

 

 

HEALTH & SAFETY 

Mark Dixon

mark dixon

SHEQ Manager 
Mark.Dixon@mgroupservicespfs.com
 

BUSINESS & FINANCE TEAM 

Paul Bulleyment

paul bulleyment

Head of Finance & Business Support 
Paul.Bulleyment@mgroupservicespfs.com
Andrew Stothard

Andy Stothard 

Business Process & Systems Manager
Andrew.Stothard@mgroupservicespfs.com
Joe Atkinson

Joe atkinson

Assistant Commerical Manager 
Joe.Atkinson@mgroupservicespfs.com
Darren Ward

Darren ward

Procurement Manager 
Darren.Ward@mgroupservicespfs.com
 

PLANT TEAM 

Angela Hodgson

angela hodgson

Area Plant Manager (North)
Angela.Hodgson@mgroupservicespfs.com
Richard Thomas

Richard thomas

Area Plant Manager (South)
Richard.Thomas@mgroupservicespfs.com
Georgia Hazell

georgia hazell

Project Support Coordinator 
Georgia.Hazell@mgroupservicespfs.com
 

FLEET TEAM 

Craig Dealey

Craig dealey 

Plant & Fleet Engineer 
Craig.Dealey@mgroupservicespfs.com
Lee Matthews

Lee Matthews 

Road Risk & Green Fleet Manager 
Lee.Matthews@mgroupservicespfs.com
Rae Parmenter

Rae parmenter 

Vehicle Insurance Manager 
Rae.Parmenter@mgroupservicespfs.com
Millie Sollitt-Davis

millie sollitt-davis

Car Scheme Manager
Millie.Sollitt-Davis@mgroupservicespfs.com
 

COMPLIANCE SERVICE CENTRE TEAM 

Martin Rusher

MARTIN RUSHER 

Service & Compliance Manager 
Martin.Rusher@mgroupservicespfs.com
Peter Lee

peter lee

Compliance & Service Centre Manager
Peter.Lee@mgroupservicespfs.com
Mark Dixon

pat mccabe

Service Manager (North)
Pat.McCabe@mgroupservicespfs.com

Latest News

MORRISON UTILITY SERVICES UNVEILS MICRO VACUUM EXCAVATOR TO MINIMISE DISRUPTION FOR SMART METERING WORKS
  Water Smart Metering teams to benefit from smaller, quieter and more agile vacuum excavation in tight access, congested inner London...

View More